Bajaj Electricals Ltd Navachar
The biggest management event of Dhruva, IIM Trichy is finally here. 

Dhruva defines itself to keep challenging the status quo and constantly reinvent for the future. Now, we want you to explore this emerging school of thought through a unique challenge. Dhruva brings Andromeda: the CXO Challenge. 
Because now more than ever, the future belongs to those who challenge the present! Each individual will be put through one of toughest customized evaluation systems and on a real time CXO problem statement. The focus in throughout is based on practical advice based on actions and decision making skills of leaders in a range of real time roles and scenarios. It includes the important details of all the key businesses that a CXO has to decide upon.

Description of the rounds. 
Online Rounds: 
1. Online Quiz : A quiz regarding general management and business trivia. 
2. Case Study : This round comprises of a case study. 

Campus Rounds:
These will be disclosed on the campus. 

Last date of Registration: December  13th, 6 PM.

Cash Prize Rs. 30,000.
This is an individual competition. 

The first round is an online quiz round which will test the structured thinking, problem sovling and genereal awareness os participants. The online quiz will be conducted on 13th December from 10 PM. 

The shortlisted teams from the first round will be provided a Case challenge for the succeding round.
Based on the selection from the first three rounds, the top 10-12 individuals will be called to the IIM Trichy Campus for the campus rounds.

Share and spread the word!

Important Dates

13th Dec'17, 09:00 pm (IST)
Registration Deadline
13th Dec'17, 10:00 pm (IST)
Round 1 - Online Quiz


Rank Cash Certificate Comments
1 Rs 18000 Yes
2 Rs 12000 Yes

Contact Organizer

Name Email Id Contact No.
Vaibhav Gupta 9878327440

Rating & Feedback

Avg. Rating (#174 Users): (4.3)
Rate this competition:
Rating breakdown:
80% Complete (danger)
80% Complete (danger)
80% Complete (danger)
80% Complete (danger)
80% Complete (danger)

Vipul Dewani
December 13, 2017

Simit Shah
December 13, 2017

Ishita Agarwal
December 13, 2017

Aditi Sharma
December 13, 2017

Anmol Rishabh Jain
December 13, 2017